Monday, 7 April 2014

A Mind Forever Voyaging

Susan Justin — Theme from "Forbidden World"
El-P — Stay Down (instrumental)
Neongrau — Fucking Talkshows
THEESatisfaction — Enchantruss (Old Money remix)
Fuck Buttons — Sweet Love for Planet Earth (Andrew Weatherall remix)
Com Truise — Subsonic
Ras G and the Afrikan Space Program — Been Cosmic
Gonjasufi — Stardustin'
DJ Spooky — Galactic Funk (Tau Ceti remix)
Flying Lotus — Hide Me (feat Shabazz Palaces)
Laurel Halo — Light and Space
ISAN — One Man Abandon
Harmonia — Gollum
Desto — Makowrap (VIP mix)
Ramellzee feat Shockdell — Pay the Rent (a cappella)
Spaceghostpurrp — Mysterious Phonk
Pan Sonic — Urania
Edan — Promised Land
Julius Krebs — SE
David Bowie — Space Oddity ('69 a cappella)
Devo — Theme from "Neuromancer"
Sun Ra — Space is the Place (exceprt)
Outkast — ET (Extraterrestrial)
Skywlkr — Die Like a Rockstar
Automat — THF
Digitalism — Jupiter Approach
Violent Blade Runners — Paper Unicorn (No More Guilt)
The Flaming Lips — Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon
Vangelis — Heaven & Hell, Pt 1

No comments:

Post a Comment